Welcome to our school

Welcome to the website for our school Poringland Primary and Nursery School. We have a wonderful school that we are all very proud of. The whole of our community work ...


Learn more »

Our weather

12.9°C
Fog



Data powered by

 

Diary Dates, Autumn 2018

Saturday 8th September – PTA Colour Run

Friday 14th September – PTA Meet and Mingle

Friday 14th September – Curriculum Meeting for Year 3 Parents, 3.15pm

Monday 17th September – Curriculum Meeting for Year 2 Parents, 3.15pm

Monday 17th September – PTA Meeting, 7pm

Wednesday 19th September – Curriculum Meeting for Year 1 Parents, 3.15pm

Friday 21st September – Film Club and Nursery Cake Sale

Monday 1st October – Cluster Cross Country at Framingham Earl High School

Monday 1st October – Phonics and Reading Meeting for Reception Parents, 7pm

Tuesday 2nd October – Year 4 to Amazona

Tuesday 2nd October – Football match at Eaton Primary School

Wednesday 3rd October – Parents/Carers meeting about PATHS

Friday 5th October – Cross Country at Sprowston Junior

Tuesday 9th October – Individual School Photographs

Wednesday 10th October – Year 3 to Amazona

Friday 12th October – Harvest Assembly

Friday 12th October – Film Club and Reception Cake Sale

Monday 15th October – Tapestry Workshop for Reception Parents, 2-3pm

Tuesday 16th October – Parents evenings, 4.30-7pm

Wednesday 17th October – Parents evenings and Reception Open Evening, 3.30-6pm

Wednesday 17th October – Nursery Open Afternoon, 3.15-4.15pm

Thursday 18th October and Friday 19th October – School Closed to Pupils

HALF TERM

The diary dates are updated regularly but dates may be subject to change!