Welcome to our school

Welcome to the website for our school Poringland Primary and Nursery School. We have a wonderful school that we are all very proud of. The whole of our community work ...


Learn more »

SPRING TERM

Friday 22nd March – Rockland Assembly, 9am

Wednesday 27th March to Friday 29th March – Year 5 to How Hill

Thursday 28th March – Year 3/4 Tennis at Easton

Friday 29th March – Malthouse Assembly, 9am

Friday 5th April – End of Term, 3pm

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 (Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April)

SUMMER TERM

Friday 26th April – PTA Meet and Mingle

Monday 29th April – Year 1 CASMA

Monday 29th April – PTA Meeting, 7pm

Wednesday 1st May – Y6 CASMA

Friday 3rd May – Wroxham Class Assembly, 9am

Friday 3rd May – Film Club and Year 4 Cake Sale

Monday 6th May – BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 10th May – Ormesby Assembly, 9am

Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May – KS2 SATS Week

Friday 17th May – Music Concert for EACH, 6.30pm

Wednesday 22nd May – Upton Assembly, 9am

Wednesday 22nd May to Friday 24th May – Year 6 to York

Friday 24th May – Non-school Uniform Day (raffle prize donations)

HALF TERM

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

The diary dates are updated regularly but dates may be subject to change!