Welcome to our school

Welcome to Poringland Primary and Nursery School! We are extremely proud of our school, and our community of staff, pupils and parents work together to provide a friendly, nurturing school.  Our ...

Learn more »

Senior Leadership Team

Mr P. Dean – Headteacher

Mr M. Walker – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs E. Dewing – SENDCo

Senior Teaching Staff

Mrs G. Baker – Lower Key Stage Two

Mrs A. Edwards – Upper Key Stage Two

Mrs S. Jackson – EYFS

Mrs H. Radmore – Key Stage One

Teaching Staff

Miss L. Burdett

Mrs M. Coomer

Mrs C. Eastick

Mrs S. Edmunds

Mrs J. Endall

Mrs A. Faustino-Kemp

Mrs K. Hamilton

Mrs C. Hayes

Miss K. Murdoch

Mrs R. Pape

Miss S. Pugh

Mr A. Ringwood

Miss C. Thompson

Miss J. Whittington

Mr M. Woodhams

The School Office

Mrs R. Palmer – Office Manager

Miss T. Holmes – Administrative Assistant

Mrs D. Willrich – Administrative Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Mrs A. Adcock

Mrs S. Arundell

Mrs N. Buttolph

Mrs S. Byatt

Mrs A. Clark

Miss A. Collins

Mrs S. Cullen

Mrs S. Cunningham

Mr R. Donmall

Mrs S. Gibbs

Mrs J. Drewry

Mrs C. Gallen

Mrs T. Hampson

Miss L. Henning

Mrs Y. Laws

Mrs A. Madden

Mrs T. Mancini

Miss H. Melton

Mrs N. Meads

Mrs S. Moy

Mrs R. Pearce

Mrs D. Rivers

Mrs K. Seager

Mrs T. Wilson-Berry

Breakfast Club

Mrs A. Adcock

Mrs A. Clark

Mrs S. Gibbs

Mrs T. Mancini

Mrs R. Palmer

Site Manager

Mr R. Meads


Mrs S. Aldis

J. Henry

Catering Staff

Mrs S. Aldis

Mrs Z. Sheehan

Mrs V. Smy

Mrs D. Spooner

Midday Supervision Assistants

Mrs K. Baxter

Mrs N. Buttolph

Miss A. Cheeseman

Miss R. Clark

Mr R. Donmall

Mrs S. Donmall

Mrs S. Elliston

Mrs A. Fallon

Mrs P. Harris

Mrs J. Hunter

Miss A. Loasby

Miss J. McElroy

Mrs F. Miller

Mrs E. Pead

Miss E. Potter

Mrs J. Radnitz

Mrs J. Stangroom

Mrs J. Thompson

Mrs K. Webber

Mrs K. Webster

No staff members have a gross income salary of £100,000.